

## ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL

(Recognised DDE/SW-B/Z-22/2002/194 & Affiliated No. UC-581/2730445)

Shyam Enclave, Deenpur, Najafgarh, New Delhi-110 043

C.B.S.E. No. \$25341 LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE: (2022-23)

Pot	. No	LIST OF WIANAGING			Dated	
S.NO	NAME	Residence	DESIGNATION	QUALI	OCCUPATION	
1	SMT. DHAN KAUR	NAJAFGARH	CHAIRMAN	B.A	RETD. TEACHER	
2	SH. NARENDER SINGH	NAJAFGARH	MANAGER	B.SC	EDUCATIONIST	
3.	SMT. POONAM RANI	ROSHAN GDN.	V.PRINCIPAL	M.A, B.ED	V.PRINCIPAL	
4.	SMT. ASHU SHARMA	SHYAM VIHAR	MEMBER	B.COM,B.E	TEACHER	
5.	SMT. MAYA DEVI	SHYAM VIHAR	MEMBER	BSC, B.ED	TEACHER	
6.	SMT . SEEMA PATEL	SHYAM ENCLAVE	PARENT	B.A	HOUSEWIFE	
7	SMT . BABITA	SHYAM VIHAR	PARENT	B.A	HOUSEWIFE	
8.	SH. MUNNA LAL SHARM	A GOPAL NAGAR	MEMBER	M.A, B,ed	TUTOR	
9	SH. SEKHAR VARSHNEY	SAINIK ENCLAVE	MEMBER	B.A	BUSINESS	
10.	SMT. REETA TYAGI	SHYAM ENCLAVE	MEMBER	B.A	HOUSEWIFE	
11.	SH. ANOOP CHAHAR	SHYAM ENCLAVE	MEMBER	B.A	EX-SERVICEMAN	
12.	SH. PREM HARI SHARMA	SHYAM VIHAR	MEMBER	BSC, B.ED	EX-SERVICEMAN	
13.	SH. ALOK KUMAR	SHYAM VIHAR	MEMBER	B.C.A	BUSINESS	,
14.	Sh. PRADEEP TEHLAN	Nangli Sakrawati	MEMBER	M.A, B.ED	EDUCATIONIST	
15	SH. RAJ KUMAR KUNDU	SHYAM VIHAR-Ii	MEMBER	12 TH	BUSINESS	
16.	SH. MANISH TEHLAN	GOPAL NAGAR	MEMBER	MA, B.ED	EDUCATIONIST	
17.	SH. PRADEEP KUMAR	NAJAFGARH	MEMBER	B.A	BUSINESS	
18.	PRINCIPAL,	GBSSS:2 (1822009)	D.E NOMINEE			
19.	PRINCIPAL,	S.B.V ,DEENPUR 1822247	D.E NOMINEE			
20.	PRINCIPAL, GHUMANHERA	S.V 1822051	ADV. BOARD			_
21	PRINCIPAL,	GGSSS , JHARODA	ADV. BOARD			